jump link

citizen service

WHERE?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

WHAT?
play_arrow
Enter words here that describe what you are looking for (e.B. cut a tree) or a matter for citizens and companies (e.B. house construction, marriage).
Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Inspect the land use plan

Description

If you want to know whether your property could be used as a building plot, you should take a look at the land use plan of your town or municipality.

The land use plan specifies how and for what purpose (development, traffic, agriculture, nature conservation, forestry, recreation, etc.) the available land should be used. As a preparatory land-use plan, unlike a development plan, it does not have any direct legal effect on third parties. No one can derive any claims from the land use plan, in particular not the right to planning permission. However, it does represent a binding planning program for the administration and other authorities.

In addition to the municipal departments, the public agencies (e.g. supply and disposal service providers), the neighboring municipalities and - last but not least - the citizens of the city or municipality are involved in the development of the land use plan. The land use plan is valid for at least 10 years. The land use plan of a municipality is approved by the State Administration Office/Building Department.

Please contact the planning office of your local authority or town.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Authority
Landesverwaltungsamt Sachsen-Anhalt - Bauwesen
Hakeborner Straße 1
39112 Magdeburg, Landeshauptstadt
Post Office Box 1963
39009 Magdeburg, Landeshauptstadt
0391 567-2201

Mon. - Thurs.: 9:00 - 15:00
Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Please note:
Appointments can also be made outside office hours by individual arrangement. Please note that individual departments have different opening hours. These can be found on the respective department's website.

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

WO?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

WAS?
play_arrow
Geben Sie hier Wörter ein, die beschreiben, was Sie suchen (z.B. Baum fällen) oder eine Lebenssituation (z.B. Hausbau, Heirat).
Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Einsicht in den Flächennutzungsplan nehmen

Beschreibung

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, ob Ihr Grundstück als Baugrundstück genutzt werden könnte, sollten Sie Einblick in den Flächennutzungsplan Ihrer Stadt oder Gemeinde nehmen.

Der Flächennutzungsplan gibt vor, in welcher Weise und zu welchem Zweck (Bebauung, Verkehr, Landwirtschaft, Naturschutz, Forstwirtschaft, Erholung usw.) die vorhandenen Flächen genutzt werden sollen. Als vorbereitender Bauleitplan erzeugt er im Unterschied zum Bebauungsplan keine unmittelbaren Rechtswirkungen gegenüber Dritten. Aus dem Flächennutzungsplan kann niemand Ansprüche herleiten, insbesondere nicht den Anspruch auf eine Baugenehmigung. Er stellt jedoch für die Verwaltung und andere Behörden ein planungsbindendes Programm dar.

An der Erarbeitung des Flächennutzungsplanes sind neben den kommunalen Fachämtern die Träger öffentlicher Belange (z.B. Ver- und Entsorgungsdienstleister), die benachbarten Gemeinden und - nicht zuletzt - die Bürgerinnen und Bürger der Stadt oder Gemeinde beteiligt. Die Geltungsdauer des Flächennutzungsplanes beträgt mindestens 10 Jahre. Der Flächennutzungsplan einer Gemeinde wird vom Landesverwaltungsamt/Referat Bauwesen genehmigt.

Bitte wenden Sie sich an das Planungsamt Ihrer zuständigen Gemeinde oder Stadt.

Zuständige Stelle
Landesverwaltungsamt Sachsen-Anhalt - Bauwesen
Hakeborner Straße 1
39112 Magdeburg, Landeshauptstadt
Postfach 1963
39009 Magdeburg, Landeshauptstadt
0391 567-2201

Mo. - Do.: 9:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Fr.: 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Hinweis: 
Termine können nach individueller Vereinbarung auch außerhalb der Sprechzeiten durchgeführt werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einzelne Bereiche abweichende Öffnungszeiten haben. Diese erfahren Sie auf der jeweiligen Internetseite des Referates.