jump link

citizen service

WHERE?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

WHAT?
play_arrow
Enter words here that describe what you are looking for (e.B. cut a tree) or a matter for citizens and companies (e.B. house construction, marriage).
Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Inquiry of the operators of directional radio links in the specified plan area

Description

The Federal Network Agency allocates frequencies for the operation of radio relay systems. It can make a contribution to the avoidance of directional radio interference in planning and approval procedures, within the framework of building law or immission control law. Such directional radio interference can be caused by new, tall structures, for example wind turbines or high-rise buildings.

In order to avoid corresponding directional radio interference, the Federal Network Agency will, upon request, provide the names and addresses of the directional radio operators in question for the construction area for the current time.

This means that planning authorities can inform any affected radio relay operators at an early stage about the planned construction work or land use. The Federal Network Agency also checks whether radio stations of the radiolocation system (radar) or the radio measuring stations of the Federal Network Agency operated in the public interest are affected.

The selection or construction of the transmitting and receiving sites of microwave links and the associated determination of the routing are the responsibility of the microwave operators. The protection of radio relay routes and the safeguarding of interests vis-à-vis cities and municipalities is the exclusive responsibility of the radio relay operators.

Information on specific routes and technical parameters contains company or trade secrets. This information can only be obtained directly from the radio relay operators. Safety distances to microwave links must be coordinated with the microwave operators concerned.

There are no prerequisites.

The request must be accompanied by the following documents:

  • a topographic map with the construction area and landmarks marked (no cadastral maps)

There are no costs involved.

You do not have to observe any deadlines.

No legal remedy is given.

  • Forms available: Yes
  • Written form required: No
  • Informal application possible: Yes
  • Personal appearance required: No
  • Online service available: No

You can send your inquiry about urban land use planning to the Federal Network Agency by e-mail:

  • Go to the website of the Federal Network Agency.
  • Download the "Form to query operators of directional radio links in the specified planning area".
  • Send the completed form to the following e-mail address: 226.Postfach@BNetzA.de.
  • The Federal Network Agency will check your inquiry and send you a statement by e-mail.

Federal Ministry of Digital Affairs and Transport (BMDV)

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

WO?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

WAS?
play_arrow
Geben Sie hier Wörter ein, die beschreiben, was Sie suchen (z.B. Baum fällen) oder eine Lebenssituation (z.B. Hausbau, Heirat).
Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Abfrage der Betreiber von Richtfunkstrecken im vorgegebenen Plangebiet

Beschreibung

Die Bundesnetzagentur teilt Frequenzen für das Betreiben von Richtfunkanlagen zu. Sie kann in Planungs- und Genehmigungsverfahren, im Rahmen des Baurechts beziehungsweise des Immissionsschutzrechts, einen Beitrag zur Vermeidung von Richtfunkstörungen leisten. Solche Richtfunkstörungen können durch neue, hohe Bauwerke entstehen, zum Beispiel durch Windkraftanlagen oder Hochhäuser.

Um entsprechende Richtfunkstörungen zu vermeiden, teilt die Bundesnetzagentur auf Anfrage die Namen und Anschriften der für das Baugebiet in Frage kommenden Richtfunkbetreiber für den aktuellen Zeitpunkt mit.

Somit können Planungsträger, die eventuell betroffenen Richtfunkbetreiber frühzeitig über die vorgesehenen Baumaßnahmen beziehungsweise Flächennutzungen informieren. Die Bundesnetzagentur prüft zudem, ob Funkstellen des Ortungsfunks (Radar) oder die im öffentlichen Interesse betriebenen Funkmessstationen der Bundesnetzagentur beeinflusst werden.

Die Auswahl beziehungsweise die Errichtung der Sende- und Empfangsstandorte von Richtfunkstrecken und die damit verbundene Festlegung der Trassenführung erfolgen in Verantwortung der Richtfunkbetreiber. Der Schutz von Richtfunktrassen sowie die Wahrung von Interessen gegenüber Städten und Gemeinden ist ausschließlich Angelegenheit der Richtfunkbetreiber.

Informationen zu konkreten Trassenverläufen und technischen Parametern enthalten Betriebs- beziehungsweise Geschäftsgeheimnisse. Sie können nur direkt bei den Richtfunkbetreibern eingeholt werden. Sicherheitsabstände zu Richtfunkstrecken sind mit den betroffenen Richtfunkbetreibern abzustimmen.

Es liegen keine Voraussetzungen vor.

Der Anfrage sind folgende Unterlagen beizufügen:

  • eine topografische Karte mit eingezeichnetem Baugebiet und Orientierungspunkten (keine Katasterkarten)

Es fallen keine Kosten an.

Sie müssen keine Fristen beachten.

Es ist kein Rechtsbehelf gegeben.

  • Formlose Antragsstellung möglich: Ja
  • Persönliches Erscheinen nötig: Nein
  • Online-Dienst vorhanden: Nein

Ihre Anfrage zu Bauleitplanungen können Sie per E-Mail an die Bundesnetzagentur senden:

  • Gehen Sie auf die Internetseite der Bundesnetzagentur.
  • Laden Sie sich das "Formular zur Abfrage der Betreiber von Richtfunkstrecken im vorgegebenen Plangebiet" herunter.  
  • Senden Sie das vollständig ausgefüllte Formular an die folgende E-Mail-Adresse: 226.Postfach@BNetzA.de
  • Die Bundesnetzagentur prüft Ihre Anfrage und schickt Ihnen eine Stellungnahme per E-Mail.

Bundesministerium für Digitales und Verkehr (BMDV)

Weiterleitungsdienst: Deep-Link zum Ursprungsportal

Bundesnetzagentur für Elektrizität, Gas, Telekommunikation, Post und Eisenbahnen (BNetzA)

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden