jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Excerpt from the property book

Description

Upon request, the owner and the owner of a right with the same property will receive information about their properties as well as excerpts from the property book. Other persons also receive information and extracts, provided that they demonstrate a legitimate interest and that public interests do not conflict with this.
The extract contains, among other things, information on the district name, parcel and parcel number, parcel area, location designation, use, soil estimation results and other classifications, names and addresses of the owners, type of booking in the land register, land register number, sequential number of the property in the inventory.

If you need descriptive information about your property such as size, location designation or booking code in the real estate cadastre, the locally responsible geocompetence centers of the State Office for Surveying and Geoinformation Saxony-Anhalt (LVermGeo) are available for information and excerpts. If necessary, you will also receive intensive advice here.

For quick information, you can also contact the LVermGeo call center on 0391 567-8585.

In addition, excerpts from the real estate cadastre are also available from the publicly appointed surveyors and the municipalities and districts.

  • informal application
  • Identity card or passport

Fees are charged for the submission of extracts from the real estate cadastre. The significant and descriptive data of the real estate cadastre and the land register and property information can be output in various combinations. On request, it is possible to submit them in list form or to create special formats according to certain selection criteria. The fee, for example, for a parcel certificate optionally with soil estimation information is 10.00 euros.

Further information can be found on the website of the State Office for Surveying and Geoinformation Saxony-Anhalt.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Auszug aus dem Liegenschaftsbuch

Beschreibung

Der Eigentümer und der Inhaber eines grundstücksgleichen Rechts erhalten auf Antrag Auskunft über ihre Liegenschaften sowie Auszüge aus dem Liegenschaftsbuch. Auskunft und Auszüge erhalten auch andere Personen, soweit sie ein berechtigtes Interesse darlegen und öffentliche Belange dem nicht entgegenstehen.
Der Auszug enthält u. a. Informationen zu Gemarkungsname, Flur- und Flurstücksnummer, Flurstücksfläche, Lagebezeichnung, Nutzung, Bodenschätzungsergebnisse und weitere Klassifizierungen, Namen und Anschriften der Eigentümer, Buchungsart im Grundbuch, Grundbuchkennzeichen, laufende Nummer des Grundstücks im Bestandsverzeichnis.

Wenn Sie beschreibende Angaben zu Ihrem Grundstück wie Größe, Lagebezeichnung oder Buchungskennzeichen im Liegenschaftskataster benötigen, stehen die örtlich zuständigen Geokompetenz-Center des Landesamtes für Vermessung und Geoinformation Sachsen-Anhalt (LVermGeo) für Auskünfte und Auszüge zur Verfügung. Hier erhalten Sie bei Bedarf auch eine intensive Beratung.

Für eine schnelle Auskunft können Sie auch das Call-Center des LVermGeo unter der Rufnummer 0391 567-8585 kontaktieren.

Darüber hinaus sind Auszüge aus dem Liegenschaftskataster auch bei den Öffentlich bestellten Vermessungsingenieuren und den Gemeinden und Landkreisen erhältlich.

formloser Antrag
Personalausweis oder Reisepass

Für die Abgabe von Auszügen aus dem Liegenschaftskataster werden Gebühren erhoben. Die bezeichnenden und beschreibenden Daten des Liegenschaftskatasters und die Grundbuch- und Eigentumsangaben können in verschiedenen Kombinationen ausgegeben werden. Auf Wunsch ist die Abgabe in Listenform oder das Erstellen von Sonderformaten nach bestimmten Auswahlkriterien möglich. Die Gebühr bspw. für einen Flurstücksnachweis optional mit Bodenschätzungsangaben beträgt 10,00 Euro.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie auf den Internetseiten des Landesamtes für Vermessung und Geoinformation Sachsen-Anhalt.

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden