jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Applying for a marriage certificate

Description

You will receive a certificate of your marriage from the registrar when registering the civil wedding. You need this, for example, for the pastor who performs the church wedding. The certificate is issued only in connection with the marriage. It does not have to be applied for separately.

Proof of marriage is also provided by the marriage certificates. These are needed, for example, to change identity documents or in pension matters. The marriage certificates may also be ordered subsequently by the spouses, their ancestors and descendants and other persons who can prove a legal interest.

Registry office of marriage

The certificate of marriage is free of charge if it is issued together with the marriage certificate as proof of the use of the name in the marriage. Fees are charged for the issuance of marriage certificates.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Bescheinigung der Eheschließung

Beschreibung

Über Ihre Eheschließung erhalten Sie vom Standesbeamten bei der Anmeldung der standesamtlichen Trauung eine Bescheinigung. Sie benötigen diese beispielsweise für den Pfarrer, der die kirchliche Trauung vornimmt. Die Bescheinigung wird nur im Zusammenhang mit der Eheschließung erteilt. Sie muss nicht gesondert beantragt werden.

Einen Nachweis über die Eheschließung geben auch die Eheurkunden. Diese werden zum Beispiel zur Änderung von Ausweispapieren oder in Rentenangelegenheiten gebraucht. Die Eheurkunden können auch später noch von den Ehegatten, ihren Vorfahren und Abkömmlingen sowie sonstigen Personen, die ein rechtliches Interesse nachweisen können, bestellt werden.

Standesamt der Eheschließung

Die Bescheinigung der Eheschließung ist gebührenfrei, wenn sie zum Nachweis der Namensführung in der Ehe zusammen mit der Eheurkunde erteilt wird. Für die Ausstellung von Eheurkunden werden Gebühren erhoben.

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden