jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Apply for a travel trade card renewal

Description

You operate a travel business if you offer goods for sale without a prior order (appointment) and operate outside your commercial branch (place of business) or without having one. The same applies if you visit (distribute) or purchase orders, offer services or visit orders for services or carry out entertaining activities as a showman or by showman type. The exercise of a travel business requires permission in the form of a travel trade card. The content of the travel trade card may be limited in content, granted with a time limit and subject to conditions, insofar as this is necessary for the protection of the general public or consumers; under the same conditions, the subsequent inclusion, amendment and supplementation of conditions is also permitted.

You can apply to your municipal or city administration for a subsequent change in the time limit of your travel trade card. To do this, contact the municipality or city administration in which you have your habitual residence or in which the future business will have its registered office.

The responsibility lies with the trade authority of the municipal or city administration, where the applicant has or will have his habitual residence or - in the case of legal persons - the company has or will have its registered office.

You must already be in possession of a travel trade card.

Fee in accordance with the cost regulations of the competent country/authority.

The change of the travel trade card is to be awaited.

Approx. 1 week

  • § 55 Abs. 3 Gewerbeordnung (GewO)
  • Forms: none
  • Written form required: yes
  • Personal appearance at pick-up on site: yes
  • Online procedure possible: yes

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Hessian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Energy, Transport and Housing

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Verlängerung Reisegewerbekarte beantragen

Beschreibung

Sie betreiben ein Reisegewerbe, wenn Sie Waren ohne vorherige Bestellung (Termin) feilbieten und außerhalb Ihrer gewerblichen Niederlassung (Betriebssitz) oder ohne eine solche zu besitzen tätig werden. Gleiches gilt, wenn Sie Bestellungen aufsuchen (vertreiben) oder ankaufen, Leistungen anbieten oder Bestellungen auf Leistungen aufsuchen oder unterhaltende Tätigkeiten als Schausteller oder nach Schaustellerart ausüben. Die Ausübung eines Reisegewerbes bedarf der Erlaubnis in Form einer Reisegewerbekarte. Die Reisegewerbekarte kann inhaltlich beschränkt, mit einer Befristung erteilt und mit Auflagen verbunden werden, soweit dies zum Schutze der Allgemeinheit oder der Verbraucher erforderlich ist; unter denselben Voraussetzungen ist auch die nachträgliche Aufnahme, Änderung und Ergänzung von Auflagen zulässig.

Die nachträgliche Änderung der Befristung Ihrer Reisegewerbekarte beantragen Sie bei Ihrer Gemeinde- bzw. Stadtverwaltung. Wenden Sie sich hierzu an die Gemeinde bzw. Stadtverwaltung, in der Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben bzw. in welcher der zukünftige Betrieb seinen Sitz haben wird.

Die Zuständigkeit liegt bei der Gewerbebehörde der Gemeinde- bzw. Stadtverwaltung, bei der der Antragsteller seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt bzw. - bei juristischen Personen - der Betrieb seinen Sitz hat bzw. haben wird.

Sie müssen bereits im Besitz einer Reisegewerbekarte sein.

Reisegewerbekarte

Gebühr gemäß Kostenordnung des zuständigen Landes/der zuständigen Behörde.

Die  Änderung der Reisegewerbekarte ist abzuwarten.

  • § 55 Abs. 3 Gewerbeordnung (GewO)
  • Formulare: keine
  • Schriftform erforderlich: ja
  • Persönliches Erscheinen bei Abholung vor Ort: ja
  • Onlineverfahren möglich: ja

Hessisches Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Energie, Verkehr und Wohnen

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden