jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Applying for hunting cormorants

Description

From 01.01.2015 the Cormorant Ordinance Saxony-Anhalt (KorVO LSA) applies in Saxony-Anhalt. The purpose of this Regulation is to protect the natural fauna of fish and to prevent significant damage to the fishing industry caused by cormorants. This Regulation allows authorised persons to hunt cormorants in certain areas and under certain conditions and conditions and to prevent the emergence of new breeding colonies by appropriate measures. This is intended to scare cormorants in the event of imminent damage from these areas.

Important Notice

The Ministry of Agriculture and the Environment of Saxony-Anhalt, as the Supreme Nature Conservation Authority, has regulated by decree that "appropriate measures" to prevent the emergence of new breeding colonies of the cormorant within the meaning of § 5 KorVO LSA only include killing by shooting in accordance with § 2 abs. 1 KorVO LSA.

§ 5 Cormorant Ordinance of the State of Saxony-Anhalt (KorVO LSA)§ 2 Cormorant Ordinance of the State of Saxony-Anhalt (KorVO LSA)

The responsibility lies with the State Administration Office of Saxony-Anhalt.

Documents may be required. Please contact the competent authority.

Fees may apply. Please contact the competent authority.

According to § 6 Abs. 1 Kor VO LSA, the area owner must keep an always up-to-date list of the cormorants killed in a calendar year according to a model issued by the Upper Nature Conservation Authority and submit them annually by 15.02. to the Upper Nature Conservation Authority.

According to § 6 sec. 2 KorVO LSA, the area owner must notify the Upper Nature Conservation Authority in writing within one month of any measures taken pursuant to § 5 sentence 2 KorVO LSA in accordance with a model issued by the Upper Nature Conservation Authority.

  • List 1 Cormorant killings § 6 Abs. 1 KorVO LSA
  • List 2 Cormorant killings § 6 Abs. 2 KorVO LSA

The lists can be completed both by hand and digitally and are available at the State Administration Office.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

State Administration Office, Dept. of Agriculture and Environment (Mr. Jurgeit)
 

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Bejagen von Kormoranen beantragen

Beschreibung

Ab dem 01.01.2015 gilt in Sachsen-Anhalt die Kormoranverordnung Sachsen-Anhalt (KorVO LSA). Diese Verordnung dient dem Schutz der natürlichen Fischfauna und der Abwendung erheblicher fischereiwirtschaftlicher Schäden durch Kormorane. Nach dieser Verordnung dürfen die dazu berechtigten Personen Kormorane in bestimmten Bereichen und unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen und Bedingungen bejagen sowie die Entstehung neuer Brutkolonien durch geeignete Maßnahmen verhindern. Damit sollen Kormorane bei drohenden Schäden aus diesen Bereichen vergrämt werden.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Das Ministerium für Landwirtschaft und Umwelt Sachsen-Anhalt hat als Oberste Naturschutzbehörde per Erlass geregelt, dass „geeignete Maßnahmen“ zur Verhinderung der Entstehung neuer Brutkolonien des Kormorans im Sinne von § 5 KorVO LSA nur das Töten durch Abschuss gemäß § 2 Abs. 1 KorVO LSA umfassen.

§ 5 Kormoranverordnung des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt (KorVO LSA)§ 2 Kormoranverordnung des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt (KorVO LSA)

Die Zuständigkeit liegt beim Landesverwaltungsamt Sachsen-Anhalt.

Landesverwaltungsamt, Abteilung Landwirtschaft und Umwelt

Es werden ggf. Unterlagen benötigt. Wenden Sie sich bitte an die zuständige Stelle.

Es fallen ggf. Gebühren an. Wenden Sie sich bitte an die zuständige Stelle.

Nach § 6 Abs. 1 Kor VO LSA hat der Revierinhaber eine stets aktuelle Liste über die in einem Kalenderjahr erlegten Kormorane nach einem von der Oberen Naturschutzbehörde erteilten Muster zu führen und diese jährlich bis zum 15.02. der Oberen Naturschutzbehörde vorzulegen.

Nach § 6 Abs. 2 KorVO LSA hat der Revierinhaber nach § 5 Satz 2 KorVO LSA getroffene Maßnahmen der Oberen Naturschutzbehörde innerhalb eines Monats schriftlich nach einem von der Oberen Naturschutzbehörde erteilten Muster zu melden.

§ 6 Absatz 1 und 2 Kormoranverordnung des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt (KorVO LSA)§ 5 Satz 2 Kormoranverordnung des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt (KorVO LSA)
  • Liste 1 Kormoranabschüsse § 6 Abs. 1 KorVO LSA
  • Liste 2 Kormoranabschüsse § 6 Abs. 2 KorVO LSA

Die Listen können sowohl handschriftlich als auch digital ausgefüllt werden und sind beim Landesverwaltungsamt abrufbar.

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden