jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Final examination in recognised training occupations according to BBiG

Description

If you complete an apprenticeship in a recognised training occupation under the Vocational Training Act (BBiG), a final examination is taken at the end of the training. The final examination is taken by the competent body (usually a board).

In order to take the final examination, you must be approved for examination by the competent body. Details of the subject matter and procedures of the examination can be found in the relevant training regulations and examination regulations of the competent body.

After passing the examination, you will receive an examination certificate from the competent authority. You can request that the certificate also lists the results of vocational education and training. Also on request, an English-language and a French-language translation will be attached to your certificate.

Admission to the final examination is decided by the competent body. The examination shall be carried out by an audit committee established by the competent body.

The competent authorities for the approval and acceptance of the statutory audit are defined in Sections 71- 75 of the BBiG. The point of contact is usually the chamber responsible for the respective training occupation.

The prerequisites for admission to the final examination are set out in Sections 43-46 of the BBiG.

The final examination is generally free of charge for trainees.

Vocational Education and Training Act (BBiG)

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Abschlussprüfung in anerkannten Ausbildungsberufen nach BBiG

Beschreibung

Wenn Sie eine Ausbildung in einem anerkannten Ausbildungsberuf nach dem Berufsbildungsgesetz (BBiG) absolvieren, steht am   Ende der Ausbildung eine Abschlussprüfung. Die Abschlussprüfung wird von der zuständigen Stelle (i.d.R. eine Kammer) abgenommen.

Um an der Abschlussprüfung teilnehmen zu können, müssen Sie von der zuständigen Stelle zur Prüfung zugelassen sein. Einzelheiten über Prüfungsgegenstand und -verfahren können Sie der jeweiligen Ausbildungsordnung und der Prüfungsordnung der zuständigen Stelle entnehmen.

Nach bestandener Prüfung erhalten Sie  von der zuständigen Stelle ein Prüfungszeugnis. Sie können beantragen, dass auf dem Zeugnis auch das Ergebnis der berufsschulischen Leistungen aufgeführt wird. Ebenfalls auf Antrag wird Ihrem Zeugnis eine englischsprachige und eine französischsprachige Übersetzung beigefügt.

Über die Zulassung zur Abschlussprüfung entscheidet die zuständige Stelle. Die Abnahme der Prüfung erfolgt durch einen von der zuständigen Stelle errichteten Prüfungsausschuss.

Die zuständigen Stellen für die Zulassung und Abnahme der Abschlussprüfung sind in den §§ 71– 75 BBiG festgelegt. Ansprechpunkt ist in der Regel die für den jeweiligen Ausbildungsberuf zuständige Kammer.

Die Voraussetzungen für die Zulassung zur Abschlussprüfung ergeben sich aus den §§ 43-46 BBiG.

 

Die Abschlussprüfung ist für Auszubildende grundsätzlich gebührenfrei.

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden