jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Apply for a provision on the inspection site for sewage sludge investigations in waste management

Description

If you want to carry out analyses in accordance with the Sewage Sludge Ordinance, you must request the competent authority to notify you as an investigation body (determine). The notification applies to the entire federal territory.

If you wish to act as a sewage sludge investigation site in waste management, you must be notified (determined) by the competent authority.

You apply to the authority of the country where you have your head office for an informal application for notification as a sewage sludge investigation site. You will attach the required documents. If necessary, the Authority will request further application documents. After examination by the competent authority, you will receive a written notification as to whether the notification is carried out as an investigating body. The Authority may subject the notification to a revocation, a time limit, conditions, conditions and the reservation of conditions.

Contact the State Office for Environmental Protection.

The requirements of the waste module for the administrative agreement on the proof of competence and the notification of test laboratories and measuring points (investigation points) in the field of waste law are met. You have applied in the country where you have your head office. If you are abroad, apply in the country where you wish to carry out this activity as a priority.

  • Proof of compliance with the requirements of the waste module for the administrative agreement on the proof of competence and notification of test laboratories and measuring centres (investigation points) in the field of waste law

Further documents may be provided after inquiries from the competent authority. If you are acting nationwide, the authority may require you to submit a valid accreditation for compliance with the requirements of DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005, which relates to the parameters and examination procedures according to Appendix 2 AbfKlärV.

Administrative fee: EUR 60 - 1500

The examination of the application for notification of an investigation body must be completed within three months; Section 42a paragraph 2 sentences 2 to 4 of the Administrative Procedure Act (VwVfG) shall apply.

  • Written form required: Yes
  • Personal appearance required: No

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Ministry of Energy Transition, Agriculture, Environment, Nature and Digitisation of the State of Schleswig-Holstein

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Bestimmung zur Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen in der Abfallwirtschaft beantragen

Beschreibung

Wollen Sie Analysen nach der Klärschlammverordnung durchführen, müssen Sie bei der zuständigen Behörde beantragen, Sie als Untersuchungsstelle zu notifizieren (bestimmen). Die Notifizierung gilt für das gesamte Bundesgebiet.

Wenn Sie als Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen in der Abfallwirtschaft tätig werden wollen, müssen Sie sich von der zuständigen Behörde dazu notifizieren (bestimmen) lassen.

Sie stellen bei der Behörde des Landes, in dem Sie Ihren Hauptsitz haben, einen formlosen Antrag auf Notifizierung als Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen. Die erforderlichen Unterlagen fügen Sie bei. Ggfs. wird die Behörde weitere Antragsunterlagen anfordern. Nach Prüfung durch die zuständige Stelle erhalten Sie einen schriftlichen Bescheid, ob die Notifizierung als Untersuchungsstelle erfolgt. Die Behörde kann die Notifizierung mit einem Vorbehalt des Widerrufes, einer Befristung, mit Bedingungen, Auflagen und dem Vorbehalt von Auflagen versehen.

Wenden Sie sich an das Landesamt für Umweltschutz.

Die Anforderungen nach dem Fachmodul Abfall zur Verwaltungsvereinbarung über den Kompetenznachweis und die Notifizierung von Prüflaboratorien und Messstellen (Untersuchungsstellen) im abfallrechtlich geregelten Umweltbereich sind erfüllt. Sie haben den Antrag in dem Land gestellt, in dem Sie Ihren Hauptsitz haben. Sollte sich dieser im Ausland befinden, stellen Sie den Antrag in dem Land, in dem Sie diese Tätigkeit vorrangig ausüben wollen.

  • Nachweis für die Erfüllung der Anforderungen nach dem Fachmodul Abfall zur Verwaltungsvereinbarung über den Kompetenznachweis und die Notifizierung von Prüflaboratorien und Messstellen (Untersuchungsstellen) im abfallrechtlich geregelten Umweltbereich

Nach Rückfragen der zuständigen Behörde sind ggf. weitere Unterlagen beizubringen. Sind Sie überregional tätig, kann die Behörde verlangen, dass Sie eine gültige Akkreditierung über die Einhaltung der Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 vorlegen, die sich auf die Parameter und Untersuchungsverfahren nach Anlage 2 AbfKlärV bezieht.

Verwaltungsgebühr: EUR 60 – 1500

vor Aufnahme der Tätigkeit

Die Prüfung des Antrags auf Notifizierung einer Untersuchungsstelle muss innerhalb von drei Monaten abgeschlossen sein; § 42a Absatz 2 Satz 2 bis 4 des Verwaltungsverfahrensgesetzes (VwVfG) findet Anwendung.

  • Schriftform erforderlich: Ja
  • Persönliches Erscheinen nötig: Nein
Ministerium für Energiewende, Landwirtschaft, Umwelt, Natur und Digitalisierung des Landes Schleswig-Holstein

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden