jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Apply for approval of further tax advice centres

Description

Tax advisers and tax representatives may maintain further advice centres, provided that this does not impair the fulfilment of professional obligations. The head of the other advice centre must be a different tax consultant or tax representative who has his professional establishment at the location of the advice centre or in its vicinity. Sentence 2 does not apply if the further advice centre is located in another Member State of the European Union or in another state party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area or in Switzerland. Upon request, the Chamber of Tax Consultants responsible for the professional establishment may allow an exception to sentence 2. If the further advice centre is located in another chamber district, the Chamber of Tax Consultants responsible for the further advice centre must be consulted before the exemption permit is granted. An exemption permit is only permitted for another advice centre of the tax consultant or tax representative.

Further advice centres/branches must be entered in the professional register of the Chamber of Tax Consultants in accordance with § 46 No. 3 and 4 DVStB. In the case of § 46 No. 3 DVStB, the facts to be entered in the professional register must be communicated to the competent Chamber of Tax Consultants by the tax consultant or the tax representative who has set up the further advice centre or to the members of the body appointed to represent the tax consultancy or the shareholder of the tax consultancy company which has established the branch.

Please contact the Chamber of Tax Consultants.

Applicant must be a self-employed tax consultant or a

Tax Consulting Firm

informal application

The processing time depends on the examination of all necessary documents of the individual case to be processed.

Questionnaire for the registration of further counselling centres/branches

Questionnaire for the application for an exemption according to § 34 Abs. 2 S. 4 StBerG

§ 34 sec. 2 sentence 2 StBerG does not apply if the further advice centre is located in another Member State of the European Union or in another state party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area or in Switzerland.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Ministry of Finance and Europe of the State of Brandenburg, Unit 34

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Genehmigung weiterer Steuerberatungsstellen beantragen

Beschreibung

Sterberater und Steuerbevollmächtigte können weitere Beratungsstellen unterhalten , soweit dadurch die Erfüllung der Berufspflichten nicht beeinträchtigt wird. Leiter der weiteren Beratungsstelle muss jeweils ein anderer Steuerberater oder Steuerbevollmächtigter sein, der seine berufliche Niederlassung am Ort der Beratungsstelle oder in deren Nahbereich hat. Satz 2 gilt nicht, wenn die weitere Beratungsstelle in einem anderen Mitgliedstaat der Europäischen Union oder in einem anderen Vertragsstaat des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum oder in der Schweiz liegt. Die für die berufliche Niederlassung zuständige Steuerberaterkammer kann auf Antrag eine Ausnahme von Satz 2 zulassen. Liegt die weitere Beratungsstelle in einem anderen Kammerbezirk, ist vor der Erteilung der Ausnahmegenehmigung die für die weitere Beratungsstelle zuständige Steuerberaterkammer zu hören. Eine Ausnahmegenehmigung ist nur für eine weitere Beratungsstelle des Steuerberaters oder Steuerbevollmächtigten zulässig.

Antragsteller muss selbständige/r Steuerberater/in sein bzw. eine

Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

formloser Antrag

Keine

Die Bearbeitungszeit hängt von der Prüfung aller erforderlichen Unterlagen des zu bearbeitenden Einzelfalls ab.

Wenden Sie sich an die Steuerberaterkammer.

Fragebogen zur Erfassung von weiteren Beratungsstellen/Zweigniederlassung

Fragebogen zur Antragstellung auf Erteilung einer Ausnahmegenehmigung gemäß § 34 Abs. 2 S. 4 StBerG

Weitere Beratungsstellen/Zweigniederlassungen sind gemäß § 46 Nr. 3 und 4 DVStB im Berufsregister der Steuerberaterkammer einzutragen. Die in das Berufsregister einzutragenden Tatsachen sind der zuständigen Steuerberaterkammer im Falle des § 46 Nr. 3 DVStB von dem /der Steuerberater/in oder dem/der Steuerbevollmächtigten, der die weitere Beratungsstelle errichtet hat bzw. den Mitgliedern des zur gesetzlichen Vertretung berufenen Organs oder des vertretungsberechtigten Gesellschafters der Steuerberatungsgesellschaft die die Zweigniederlassung errichtet hat mitzuteilen.

§ 34 Abs. 2 Satz 2 StBerG gilt nicht, wenn die weitere Beratungsstelle in einem anderen Mitgliedstaat der Europäischen Union oder in einem anderen Vertragsstaat des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum oder in der Schweiz liegt.

Ministerium der Finanzen und für Europa des Landes Brandenburg,Referat 34

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden