jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Apply for admission to vocational school

Description

The vocational school imparts job-related and cross-occupational skills for recognised training occupations in accordance with the Vocational Training Act (BBiG) or the Crafts Code (HwO) in the dual system. It enables the exercise of the profession and the co-creation of the world of work and society. Before vocational school, you can complete a vocational preparation year.

The system is called dual because the training is carried out at 2 learning locations: in the company and in the vocational school. The vocational school and the training companies fulfil a common educational and educational mission in dual vocational training. As an independent place of learning, the vocational school works together with those involved in vocational training.

The dual training lasts 2, 3 or 3 years and 6 months in recognised training occupations.

The training includes the theoretical training in the vocational school and the practical training in the company. The Federal Government draws up regulations for in-company training. For the Conference of Ministers of Education and Cultural Affairs (KMK), regulations for the vocational school are drawn up.

The teaching time in the vocational school comprises 12 lessons per week. It can also be combined into teaching blocks lasting several weeks. In principle, instruction is given in specialist classes of a training occupation or related training occupations. Of the approximately 330 recognised training occupations, around 240 are being trained in Saxony-Anhalt. In the case of low numbers of pupils in certain occupations, schooling takes place in transnational specialist classes. This means that the vocational school may be located in another federal state.

If you have successfully attended the vocational school, you will receive the vocational school leaving certificate. With the vocational school leaving certificate, the lower secondary school leaving certificate is acquired. Furthermore, you can acquire the Realschulabschluss and extended Realschulabschlusse. If you have taken part in an additional offer during your training and passed the additional examination, you will acquire the Fachhochschulreife.

The company responsible for the training registers you at the vocational school responsible for the corresponding training occupation (according to the specialist class decree).

If you want to study at another vocational school location, you must justify this. The school authority or the state education office will then decide on your application.

The prerequisite is the conclusion of a training contract with a provider approved for the training (company, company, practice, etc.).

  • Valid copy of the training contract

Vocational Training Act or Crafts Code as well as other chamber regulations

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Aufnahme Berufsschule beantragen

Beschreibung

Die Berufsschule vermittelt berufsbezogene und berufsübergreifende Kompetenzen für anerkannte Ausbildungsberufe nach dem Berufsbildungsgesetz (BBiG) oder der Handwerksordnung (HwO) im dualen System. Sie befähigt zur Ausübung des Berufes und zur Mitgestaltung der Arbeitswelt und Gesellschaft. Vor der Berufsschule können Sie ein Berufsvorbereitungsjahr absolvieren.

Das System wird als dual bezeichnet, weil die Ausbildung an 2 Lernorten durchgeführt wird: im Betrieb und in der Berufsschule. Die Berufsschule und die Ausbildungsbetriebe erfüllen in der dualen Berufsausbildung einen gemeinsamen Bildungs- und Erziehungsauftrag. Als eigenständiger Lernort arbeitet die Berufsschule mit den an der Berufsausbildung Beteiligten zusammen.

Die duale Ausbildung dauert 2, 3 oder 3 Jahre und 6 Monate in anerkannten Ausbildungsberufen.

Die Ausbildung umfasst die theoretische Ausbildung in der Berufsschule und die praktische Ausbildung im Betrieb. Die Bundesregierung erstellt Regelungen für die betriebliche Ausbildung. Für den Die Kultusminister-Konferenz (KMK) erstellt Regelungen für die Berufsschule.

Die Unterrichtszeit in der Berufsschule umfasst wöchentlich 12 Unterrichtsstunden. Sie kann auch zu mehrwöchigen Unterrichtsblöcken zusammengefasst werden. Der Unterricht wird grundsätzlich in Fachklassen eines Ausbildungsberufes oder verwandter Ausbildungsberufe erteilt. Von den etwa 330 anerkannten Ausbildungsberufen werden in Sachsen-Anhalt etwa 240 beschult. Bei geringen Schülerzahlen in bestimmten Berufen findet eine Beschulung in länderübergreifenden Fachklassen statt. Das heißt die Berufsschule befindet sich gegebenenfalls in einem anderen Bundesland.

Wenn Sie die Berufsschule erfolgreich besucht haben, erhalten Sie den Berufsschulabschluss. Mit dem Berufsschulabschluss wird der Hauptschulabschluss erworben. Weiterhin können Sie den Realschulabschluss und erweiterten Realschulabschlusse erwerben. Wenn Sie während der Ausbildung an einem Zusatzangebot teilgenommen und die Zusatzprüfung bestanden haben, erwerben Sie die Fachhochschulreife.

Der für die Ausbildung zuständige Betrieb meldet Sie an der für den entsprechenden Ausbildungsberuf (lt. Fachklassenerlass) zuständigen Berufsschule an.

Wenn Sie an einem anderen Berufsschulort lernen möchten, müssen Sie dies begründen. Der Schulträger oder das Landesschulamt entscheidet dann über Ihren Antrag.

Voraussetzung ist der Abschluss eines Ausbildungsvertrages mit einem für die Ausbildung zugelassenen Träger (Betrieb, Firma, Praxis o.ä.).

  • Gültige Abschrift des Ausbildungsvertrages

Berufsbildungsgesetz bzw. Handwerksordnung sowie weitere Kammerordnungen

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden