jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Tourism

Description

Whether the Romanesque Road, the Blue Ribbon, garden dreams, UNESCO World Heritage Sites or, more recently, The Sky Trail (the "Heavenly Disc" found at Nebra) - tourism in Saxony-Anhalt focuses on worthwhile destinations and exciting topics.

Saxony-Anhalt is the home of Martin Luther and the land of magnificent half-timbered towns, Romanesque castles, churches, castles and monasteries, which testify to the important role of the region in the Middle Ages. In addition, there are charming small, narrowly built villages with typical half-timbered architecture and village churches closed to the road, which are embedded in a natural, diverse landscape, which extends from lowland to heathland and low mountains to wine-growing areas.

Saxony-Anhalt is the state with the highest density of UNESCO World Heritage sites in Germany: the Bauhaus in Dessau, the Luther cities of Wittenberg and Eisleben, the Wörlitz Palace Park and the old town of Quedlinburg.
Detailed information about tourism and leisure opportunities in Saxony-Anhalt can be found here.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Fremdenverkehr

Beschreibung

 

 

Ob Straße der Romanik, Blaues Band, Gartenträume, UNESCO-Welterbestätten oder neuerdings Himmelswege (die bei Nebra gefundene "Himmelsscheibe") - auf lohnende Ziele und spannende Themen konzentriert sich der Fremdenverkehr in Sachsen-Anhalt.

Sachsen-Anhalt ist die Heimat Martin Luthers und das Land prächtiger Fachwerkstädte, romanischer Burgen, Kirchen, Schlösser und Klöster, welche die wichtige Rolle der Region im Mittelalter bezeugen. Daneben finden sich überall reizvolle kleine, eng bebaute Dörfer mit typischer, zur Straße hin geschlossener Fachwerkarchitektur und Dorfkirchen, die in eine naturbelassene, vielfältige Landschaft eingebettet sind, die von Flachland über Heide und Mittelgebirge bis zu Weinbaugebieten reicht.

Sachsen-Anhalt ist das Bundesland mit der höchsten Dichte an UNESCO-Welterbestätten in Deutschland: Das Bauhaus in Dessau, die Lutherstädte Wittenberg und Eisleben, der Schlosspark von Wörlitz und die Altstadt von Quedlinburg.
Ausführliche Informationen über Tourismus und Freizeitmöglichkeiten in Sachsen-Anhalt finden sie hier.

 

 

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden