jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Apply for feed authorisation

Description

With a value of around 10 billion euros, animal feed is the most important agricultural input in Germany. The demand for animal feed is about 66 million tons per year, which corresponds.dem to about 8 times the consumption of cereals for human consumption.

If the production and use of the feed is not targeted, careful and quality-oriented, considerable economic losses, possibly consumer damage and environmental pollution are incurred. This is to be prevented and at the same time precautionary consumer protection strengthened by means of product-accompanying official control at all stages of production, processing and distribution of feed (in short: feed control).

The responsibility lies with the veterinary authorities of the districts and independent cities. The State Administration Office, Consumer Protection, Veterinary Affairs Department has the technical supervision of the veterinary authorities.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Futtermittel kontrollieren

Beschreibung

Futtermittel sind in Deutschland mit einem Wert von ca. 10 Mrd. Euro das bedeutendste landwirtschaftliche Betriebsmittel. Der Bedarf an Futtermitteln liegt bei ca. 66 Mio. Tonnen jährlich, was ca. dem 8-fachen des Getreideverbrauches für die menschliche Ernährung entspricht.

Geschieht die Erzeugung und Verwendung der Futtermittel nicht gezielt, sorgfältig und qualitätsorientiert, entstehen erhebliche ökonomische Verluste, unter Umständen Verbraucherschäden und Umweltbelastungen. Durch eine Produkt begleitende amtliche Überwachung auf allen Produktions-, Verarbeitungs- und Vertriebsstufen von Futtermitteln (kurz: Futtermittelkontrolle) soll dies verhindert und zugleich der vorsorgende Verbraucherschutz gestärkt werden.

Die Zuständigkeit liegt bei den Veterinärbehörden der Landkreise und kreisfreien Städte. Das Landesverwaltungsamt, Referat Verbraucherschutz, Veterinärangelegenheiten hat die Fachaufsicht über die Veterinärbehörden.

Landesverwaltungsamt, Referat Verbraucherschutz und Veterinärangelegenheiten

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden