jump link

citizen service

Where?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

What?

In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Educational child and youth protection services

Description

Young people are entitled to a healthy physical and mental and mental education. The protection of children and young people is therefore based on two main pillars: educational measures such as the implementation of youth protection projects (e.g. children's and youth telephones), which have a preventive effect(educational protection of children and minors)and legal regulations to limit harmful influences such as alcohol consumption or the sale of tobacco products (legal protection ofchildren and young people).

The responsibility lies with the youth offices of the districts and district-free cities as a local provider of child and youth welfare. As a local provider of child and youth welfare, the State Youth Office, Children and Youth Unit of the State Administration Office is responsible.

As the counter-protection and specialist supervisory authority for the protection of children and minors, the Department of Sovereign Affairs, Security and Foreigners Affairs of the Land Administration Office is responsible.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

Wo?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

Was?

Sie wählen im zweiten Schritt dann anschließend aus, welche Informationen Sie wirklich benötigen.

Quelle: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Angebote des erzieherischen Kinder- und Jugendschutzes

Beschreibung

Junge Menschen haben Anspruch auf eine gesunde körperliche und geistig-seelische Erziehung. Kinder- und Jugendschutz steht deshalb vorrangig auf zwei Säulen: erzieherische Maßnahmen wie die Realisierung von Jugendschutzprojekten (z.B. Kinder- und Jugendtelefone), die vorbeugend wirken (erzieherischer Kinder- und Jugendschutz) und gesetzliche Regelungen zur Begrenzung gefährdender Einflüsse wie Alkoholausschank oder den Verkauf von Tabakwaren (ordnungsrechtlicher Kinder- und Jugendschutz).

Die Zuständigkeit liegt bei den Jugendämtern der Landkreise und kreisfreien Städte als örtlicher Träger der Kinder- und Jugendhilfe. Als überörtlicher Träger der Kinder- und Jugendhilfe ist das Landesjugendamt, Referat Kinder und Jugend des Landesverwaltungsamtes zuständig.

Als Widerspruchs- und Fachaufsichtsbehörde für den ordnungsrechtlichen Kinder- und Jugendschutz ist das Referat Hoheitsangelegenheiten, Gefahrenabwehr, Ausländerangelegenheiten des Landesverwaltungsamtes zuständig.

Landesjugendamt, Referat Kinder und JugendLandesverwaltungsamt, Referat Hoheitsangelegenheiten, Gefahrenabwehr, Ausländerangelegenheiten und Sport

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden