jump link

citizen service


You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.


In the second step, you choose which information you really need.

Source: BUS Sachsen-Anhalt (Linie6PLus)

Tax office


There are 14 tax offices in Saxony-Anhalt. The tax offices levy taxes and set them.

Jurisdiction is regulated by place of residence.

The tax offices in Dessau-Roßlau and Stendal for Saxony-Anhalt are responsible for the real estate transfer tax.

The Staßfurt tax office for Saxony-Anhalt is responsible for inheritance and gift tax.

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

No authority found