jump link

citizen service

WHERE?

You enter your place of residence or the place where you want to contact the administration or use the location sensing.

WHAT?
play_arrow
Enter words here that describe what you are looking for (e.B. cut a tree) or a matter for citizens and companies (e.B. house construction, marriage).
There are 6 services for Asylum

Asylum

Asylum is a right protected by the German constitution. People who are fleeing violence, war and terror in other parts of the world may be protected here in Germany. Find out how the asylum procedure works, about the right to asylum and the different types of protection, as well as about the European context.

Services:

Apply for a settlement permit for holders of a residence permit for reasons of international law, humanitarian or political

If you are in possession of a residence permit for reasons of international law, humanitarian or political reasons, you can obtain a permanent settlement permit after five years under certain conditions.

Apply for cost exemption for the integration course

If you receive social benefits or are financially needy, you can take part in an integration course free of charge under certain conditions. This also applies to employees whose gross salary does not exceed a certain amount.

Apply for reimbursement of the cost contribution (50 percent) for the integration course

If you have successfully completed the integration course within 2 or 3 years, you can apply for a refund of 50 percent of your cost contribution under certain conditions.

Applying for a residence permit for expulsion

If you have fled Ukraine, you can obtain a residence permit for temporary protection under certain conditions.

Applying for a settlement permit for recognised persons entitled to asylum and refugees

If you are a recognised person entitled to asylum, a refugee under the Geneva Convention or a resettlement refugee, you can, under certain conditions, obtain a permanent settlement permit after three or five years.

Request information from the Central Register of Foreigners

If you would like to know what information about you is stored in the Central Register of Foreigners, you can obtain information under certain conditions. German citizens are not stored in the Central Register of Foreigners.

Sprunglinks

Bürgerservice

WO?

Geben Sie Ihren Wohnort ein oder den Ort, in dem Sie Kontakt mit der Verwaltung aufnehmen möchten oder nutzen Sie die Standortermittlung.

WAS?
play_arrow
Geben Sie hier Wörter ein, die beschreiben, was Sie suchen (z.B. Baum fällen) oder eine Lebenssituation (z.B. Hausbau, Heirat).
Es gibt 6 Leistungen für Asyl

Asyl

Asyl ist in Deutschland ein von der Verfassung geschütztes Recht. Menschen, die aus anderen Teilen der Welt vor Gewalt, Krieg und Terror fliehen, sollen hierzulande Schutz finden. Informieren Sie sich über den Ablauf des Asylverfahrens, zum Recht auf Asyl und den verschiedenen Formen des Schutzes sowie den europäischen Kontext.

Leistungen:

Aufenthaltserlaubnis wegen Vertreibung beantragen

Wenn Sie aus der Ukraine geflüchtet sind, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen eine Aufenthaltserlaubnis zum vorübergehenden Schutz erhalten.

Betroffenenauskunft aus dem Ausländerzentralregister beantragen

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, welche Informationen über Sie im Ausländerzentralregister gespeichert sind, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen eine Auskunft erhalten. Deutsche Staatsangehörige sind nicht in dem Ausländerzentralregister gespeichert.

Kostenbefreiung für den Integrationskurs beantragen

Wenn Sie Sozialleistungen beziehen oder finanziell bedürftig sind, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen kostenlos an einem Integrationskurs teilnehmen. Dies gilt auch für Beschäftigte, deren Bruttoentgelt einen bestimmten Betrag nicht übersteigt.

Niederlassungserlaubnis für anerkannte Asylberechtigte und Flüchtlinge beantragen

Wenn Sie ein anerkannter Asylberechtigter, Flüchtling nach der Genfer Flüchtlingskonvention oder Resettlement-Flüchtling sind, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen nach drei oder fünf Jahren eine unbefristete Niederlassungserlaubnis erhalten.

Niederlassungserlaubnis für Inhaber einer Aufenthaltserlaubnis aus völkerrechtlichen, humanitären oder politischen Gründen beantragen

Wenn Sie im Besitz einer Aufenthaltserlaubnis aus völkerrechtlichen, humanitären oder politischen Gründen sind, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen nach fünf Jahren eine unbefristete Niederlassungserlaubnis erhalten.

Rückerstattung des Kostenbeitrags (50 Prozent) für den Integrationskurs beantragen

Wenn Sie den Integrationskurs innerhalb von 2 beziehungsweise 3 Jahren erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen eine Rückerstattung von 50 Prozent Ihres Kostenbeitrags beantragen.